High School Basketball 2018-2019

 

2018-2019 BASKETBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE
DAY DATE GAME
Friday 12/7/2018 Topeka West @ Highland Park
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Topeka High @ Hayden
Friday 12/14/2018 Highland Park @ Seaman
Friday 12/21/2018 Seaman @ Hayden
Friday 1/4/2019 Highland Park @ Washburn Rural
Tuesday 1/8/2019 Hayden @ Topeka West
Friday 1/11/2019 Hayden @ Seaman
Thur – Sat 1/17/2019 – 1/19/2019 Topeka Invitational Tournament at Topeka West
Thur – Sat 1/24/2019 – 1/26/2019 Capital City Classic Tournament at Shawnee Heights
Tuesday 1/29/2019 Washburn Rural @ Seaman
Friday 2/1/2019 Highland Park @ Topeka West
Tuesday 2/5/2019 Seaman @ Highland Park
Friday 2/8/2019 Washburn Rural @ Topeka High
Tuesday 2/12/2019 Topeka West @ Seaman
Friday 2/15/2019 Washburn Rural @ Highland Park
Tuesday 2/19/2019 Topeka West @ Hayden
Friday 2/22/2019 Hayden @ Topeka High
Wed – Sat 2/27/2019 – 3/2/2019 KSHSAA Sub-State Tournaments
Wed – Sat 3/6/2019 – 3/09/2019 KSHSAA State Championship Tournaments