High School Football 2020

 

 

 

You can now catch the action not only on 1440 KMAJ-AM, but now on our sister station 102.9 Nash Icon! We welcome them to the Cumulus Sports Network. Here are the high school football games that we are going to be broadcasting:

Broadcast Schedule:

Friday, September 11 – Hayden @ Seaman

Friday, September 18 – Pittsburg @ Washburn Rural

Friday, September 25 – Topeka West @ Seaman

Friday, October 2 – Osawatomie @ Hayden

Friday, October 9 – Highland Park @ Topeka West

Friday, October 16 – Perry Lecompton @ Hayden

Friday, October 23 – Washburn Rural @ Seaman

Friday, October 30 – PLAYOFF – Hayden @ Sabetha

Friday, November 6 – Regionals –¬†Perry Lecompton @ Hayden

Friday, November 13 – Sectionals

Friday, November 20 – Substate

Saturday, November 28 – State

Stay tuned for more information and updates.