High School Sports

 

1440 KMAJ is the place for High School Sports Coverage from all of your favorite local teams.

High School Football Broadcast Schedule:

Friday, September 11 – Hayden @ Seaman

Friday, September 18 – Pittsburg @ Washburn Rural

Friday, September 25 – Topeka West @ Seaman

Friday, October 2 – Osawatomie @ Hayden

Friday, October 9 – Highland Park @ Topeka West

Friday, October 15 – Perry Lecompton @ Hayden

Friday, October 23 – Washburn Rural @ Seaman

Friday, October 30 – Playoff Bracket

Friday, November 6 – Regionals

Friday, November 13 – Sectionals

Friday, November 20 – Substate

Saturday, November 28 – State

Stay tuned for more information and updates.